…flying to Italia

I am planning my trip to Italy within the next week. It’s quite stressful since, as per usual, I’ve waited until the last minute to do this. However, I needed to wait until the last minute just to get everything in order.

It’s so expensive! However I am trying not to freak out and recognize that I’m paying for an experience, and that it will be worth it in the end when I click “accept payment”.  Did you know that flights are more expensive if your trip lasts longer than 21 days? I was not aware of that.  Such a disappointing revelation, but a lesson learned.

In the meantime I look to my favorite fashion critic, the fabulous Tim Gunn and tell myself  —

“MAKE IT WORK!”

Leave a Reply

