…Iyanla is a Genius

“How you treat yourself is how you treat God”…”You are the representation of God in your life so when you put yourself last, you put God last. It’s self-full, not self-less“…”What comes out of the cup is yours to give, but what  is in it is yours”…”When you sacrifice yourself, you make others a thief”.

Ok, I adore Iyanla. She is right on time, and I can’t wait for her show to premiere on OWN. I was so excited to find out that I could view Oprah’s Lifeclasses on her website – the videos aren’t blocked like most other sites. What I like about Iyanla most is that she is not sharing anything new – she just puts it in a new package. Sometimes that’s all one needs – just a little reminder to step up your game and live your life.

This trip to Rome has me stepping up to the plate. I was in p(ay) a(ttention) i(nward) n(ow) mentally, and I needed to look inward. So that’s what I’m doing now! I like the process because I see the progress. With each new step there is a new discovery, a new revelation.

I am living a lovely time in my life.

Leave a Reply

