…who am I?

Deepak Chopra proposed the following questions to Oprah on her Lifeclass:

Who am I?

What do I want?

What’s my purpose in this life?

What are my unique skills and talents?

What do I expect in a meaningful relationship?

The answer to these questions should not include what one does (for a living, as an example), or the role that one plays (mother, as an example). Roma has opened up my heart space more than it was before, and so now I am going to take a deep breath, sit still and attempt to answer these questions.

I am writing a new story for myself.

Leave a Reply

